Executive Board

Executive Board

About Flow Batteries Europe

Here the members of Flow Batteries Europe’s Executive Board:

  • Kees van de Kerk (Volterion) –  President
  • Alexander Schönfeldt (CellCube) – Vice-President
  • Tobias Janoschka (JenaBatteries) – Vice-President
  • Stephen Prince (Largo Clean Energy) – Vice-President
  • Guillaume Chazalet (KEMIWATT) – Treasurer
  • Raquel Ferret (CIC energiGUNE)
  • Massimo Guarnieri (University of Padua)
  • Thomas Lüth (Voith)
  • Peter Fischer (CENELEST)

Keep up to date with our community

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive updates on FBE activities